Select Page
Digital Transformation World 2020

Digital Transformation World 2020

The TM Forum provides an open, agile and collaborative environment that enables communications service providers and digital service providers to rapidly transform their business processes, IT systems and ecosystems to take advantage of the opportunities of the...
Pyramid 2020

Pyramid 2020

The company contact fair Pyramid is a communication platform for students and companies in Augsburg. Around 180 renowned companies present themselves every year at the Pyramid to enter into dialogue with the highly qualified young people at Augsburg University of...
ANGACOM

ANGACOM

ANGA COM is Europe’s leading business platform for broadband, television and online. It brings together network operators, vendors and content providers on all issues of broadband and media distribution. The key topics include: Gigabit Networks, FTTH, 5G, OTT, AppTV,...
Bits&Pretzels 2020

Bits&Pretzels 2020

Three-day conference for founders and interested parties from the startup scene. For further information on this event please visit:...

Seite wählen
Digital Transformation World 2020

Digital Transformation World 2020

Das TM Forum bietet eine offene, agile und kollaborative Umgebung, die es Kommunikationsdienstanbietern und Anbietern digitaler Dienste ermöglicht, ihre Geschäftsabläufe, IT-Systeme und Ökosysteme schnell umzugestalten, um die Chancen der sich ständig...
Heureka 2020 – Gründerszene

Heureka 2020 – Gründerszene

Die HEUREKA-Konferenz von Gründerszene verbindet die Akteure der digitalen Wirtschaft, während sie gleichzeitig aufstrebende Startup-Stars entdeckt und unterstützt. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Event finden Sie unter:...
Pyramid 2020

Pyramid 2020

Die Firmenkontaktmesse Pyramid ist eine Kommunikationsplattform für Studierende und Unternehmen in Augsburg. Rund 180 renommierte Firmen präsentieren sich jedes Jahr auf der Pyramid, um in Dialog mit dem hochqualifizierten Nachwuchs der Hochschule Augsburg zu treten....
ANGACOM

ANGACOM

Die ANGA COM ist Europas führende Kongressmesse für Breitband, Fernsehen und Online. Hier treffen sich Netzbetreiber, Ausrüster und Inhalteanbieter zu allen Fragen der Breitband- und Mediendistribution. Zu den Topthemen zählen: Gigabit Networks, FTTH, 5G, OTT, AppTV,...